Our Team

 

Our team is here to help you. We have courtworkers, youth workers, health specialists and community care coordinators to assist you. Please contact us at one of the locations below. Our staff will guide you to the appropriate service that can best meet your needs.

Lower Mainland

Contact Phone Ext Other Phone Email

Administration Office

Darlene Shackelly
Executive Director
604-985-5355 302 Direct: 604-628-1132 dshackelly@nccabc.net
Carol-Ann Nickel
Executive Assistant
604-985-5355 301 Direct: 604-628-1131 cnickel@nccabc.net
Alice Louie
Director of Finance
604-985-5355 307 Direct: 855-221-6147 alouie@nccabc.net
Mel Morgan, Human Resources
Program Administrator
604-985-5355 305 Direct: 855-221-6148 mmorgan@nccabc.net
Darryl Shackelly
Program Director
604-985-5355 308 Cell: 604-317-5398 darryl@nccabc.net
Sandra Simoes
Administrative Assistant
604-985-5355 306 Direct: 855-221-6146 ssimoes@nccabc.net
Samaya Jardey
Program Manager
604-985-5355 309 Cell: 604-219-6640 sjardey@nccabc.com
Arthur Paul
Regional Manager
604-985-5355 330 Cell: 778-554-0281
Direct: 604-628-1134
apaul@nccabc.com
Mavis Boucher
Manager of Court Services
Lower Mainland / South Coast / Southern Interior
604-985-5355 375 Direct: 778-375-3306
Cell: (604) 813-3293
mboucher@nccabc.net
Christina Draegen
Regional Manager
North Coast / Northern Interior
1-877-811-1190 320 Direct: 855-221-1183
Fax: 866-961-4979
Cell: (250) 617-4460
cdraegen@nccabc.com
Location Phone Ext Alt Fax

Native Courtworkers

222 Main Street
New Westminster
604-985-5355 340 604-660-1101 604-660-1101
Robson – Youth 604-985-5355 341 855-221-6153 604-660-7455
Surrey
Port Coquitlam
604-985-5355 342 855-221-6154 604-543-3151
Chilliwack
Abbotsford
604-985-5355 343 855-221-5725
North Vancouver
Mt. Currie
Squamish
Pemberton
604-985-5355 344 855-221-5726 604-929-1027

Alcohol & Drug Program

Vancouver 604-985-5355 332
334
335
346
604-628-1143
604-628-1139
604-628-1145
604-628-1146
888-520-6140
Surrey 604-985-5355 336 855-221-6155 604-588-8431

Detox Support Worker

Vancouver 604-985-5355 337
338
604-628-1137
604-628-1138
888-520-6140

Community Court

Vancouver 604-660-8743 n/a n/a 604-660-8705

Aboriginal Resource Worker

North Vancouver 604-880-2475 604-985-8933

Northern Interior

Location Phone Ext Alt Fax

Native Courtworkers

Vanderhoof
Fort St. James
Burns Lake
1-877-811-1190 325 855-221-1186 Fax: 866-963-0155
Dawson Creek
Chetwynd
Tumbler Ridge
250-782-9174 241 n/a Fax: 250-782-4167
Fort St. John
Fort Nelson
1-877-811-1190 376 855-221-0975 250-785-5519
Prince George
Quesnel
Kwadacha
Tsay Keh Dene
1-877-811-1190 322 855-221-1187 250-562-1578

Youth and Family Advocates

Prince George 1-877-811-1190 321 855-221-1184 Fax: 866-963-0131

Southern Interior

Location Phone Ext Alt Fax

Native Courtworkers

Kamloops
Merritt
1-877-811-1190 361 855-221-5728 250-828-7969
Williams Lake 1-877-811-1190 362 855-221-5729 250-398-6819
Penticton
Princeton
Kelowna
1-877-811-1190 363 855-221-5730 250-493-5302
Vernon
Salmon Arm
1-877-811-1190 364 855-221-5731 250-545-8885
Cranbrook
Creston
Fernie
Invermere
Sparwood
1-877-811-1190 365 855-221-5732 250-426-8935

North Coast

Location Phone Ext Alt Fax

Native Courtworkers

Smithers
Hazelton
1-877-811-1190 373 855-221-0977 n/a
Terrace
Kitimat
Dease Lake
Stewart
New Aiyansh
1-877-811-1190 372 855-221-0978
Cell: 250-631-2925
n/a
Terrace
Prince Rupert
1-877-811-1190 371 855-221-0979 n/a

South Coast

Location Phone Ext Alt Fax

Native Courtworkers

Nanaimo 1-877-811-1190 351 855-221-5734 n/a
Victoria
Colwood
1-877-811-1190 353 855-221-1160 250-386-6760
Port Alberni
Tofino
Ucluelet
1-877-811-1190 354 855-221-1179 n/a
Port Hardy
Bella Bella
1-877-811-1190 356 250-902-2223 250-949-7201
Bella Coola 1-877-811-1190 358 250-799-5958
855-221-1182
250-799-5453
Campbell River 1-877-811-1190 357 855-221-1180 n/a
Duncan 1-877-811-1190 359 855-221-5735 n/a